The Band

Robbie McIntosh regularly performs with the following musicians, whether in trio or bigger line ups.

The full band consists of all six musicians below:

Robbie McIntosh – vocals and guitars
Steve Smith – keyboards and vocals
Steve Wilson – bass and vocals
Pete Hope Evans – harmonicas and Jew’s harps
Paul Beavis – drums
Jody Linscott – percussion